Teacher/Staff Directory

Teachers candids 071
Administration

Principal
Mrs. Tara Shelton
tsshelton@cps.edu

Assistant Principal
Mr. Rhodes
arhodes2@cps.edu

Director, Early Childhood Programs
Ms. Maria Macnab
mmacnab@cps.edu

Counselor
Mrs. Brewer
mlbrewer@cps.edu
Website

Clerk (Main Building)
Ms. Fleming
bfleming@cps.edu

Clerk (Early Childhood)
Ms. Wilson
kmwilson@cps.edu

Technology & Communication
Ms. Garcia
nlgarcia2@cps.edu

Teachers

Kindergarten (ECC)

B102 - Mrs. Simmons
adsimmons1@cps.edu

website

B101 - Ms. Benitone
babenitone@cps.edu
Website

B103- Mrs. Hereford
enhereford@cps.edu

Website

 

 1st Grade (ECC)

Mrs.Irwin
mecurry1@cps.edu
Website

Ms. Thompson
bkthompson@cps.edu
Website

 Mrs. Wilson
lcmarmion@cps.edu
Website
Welcome Letter

 

2nd Grade

130 - Ms. Hannan
cnhannan@cps.edu
Website
Welcome Letter

131 - Ms. Herron

drherron@cps.edu
Website

124- Mrs. Brown
rlbrown4@cps.edu
website

127-Mrs. Pierce
mgrimes1@cps.edu
Website

 

3rd Grade

3rd Grade Newsletter

219 - Ms. Chan
tcchan@cps.edu
Website

220 - Ms. Jenkins
crowens@cps.edu
Website

221 - Ms. Chan
hchan@cps.edu
Website

4th Grade

205 - Ms. Shannon
rmshannon@cps.edu
website

225 - Ms. Menyes
kmmenyes@cps.edu
Website

224 - Ms. Knox
jpknox@cps.edu
Website

 

 

 

Middle School

 5th Grade Language Arts

226 - Ms. Allababidi
sallababidi1@cps.edu
website
Course Syllabus

6th Grade Language Arts

213- Mr. Rocha
djrocha@cps.edu
website
Course Syllabus

7th Grade Language Arts

216 - Mr. Coppola
rjcoppola@cps.edu
Website

8th Grade Language Arts

209 - Mr. Fanning
pbfanning@cps.edu
Website

 

5th – 6th Grade Social Studies

228 - Mr. Berlanga
jaberlanga@cps.edu
Website

6th – 7th Grade Social Studies

213 (Office) Ms. Garcia
nlgarcia2@cps.edu
website
 
Course Syllabus

7th – 8th Grade Social Studies 

207- Mr. Thalhammer
ejthalhammer@cps.edu
Website

5th – 6th Grade Science

229 - Ms. Heneghan
hlverdak@cps.edu
Website
Course Syllabus

6th – 7th Grade Science

107 - Mr. Ziolo
kziolo@cps.edu
Website

7th – 8th Grade Science 

214 - Mr. Bruesch
mdbruesh@cps.edu
Website

 

 

5th Grade Mathematics

208 - Mrs. Mach
ehmach@cps.edu
website
Course Syllabus

7-8th Grade Mathematics

215 - Ms. Stevens
estevens-mc@cps.edu
Website
Course 1 Syllabus
Pre-Algebra Course Syllabus

7th – 8th Grade Mathematics

7th Grade Course Syllabus
8th Grade Course Syllabus

 

 

 

Library

228 - Mrs. Martin-Eatinger
lmmartin-eatinger@cps.edu
Website

Physical Education

Gym - Mr. Laino
dlaino@cps.edu

Gym - Mr. Doyle
tdoyle6@cps.edu

 

Instrumental Music 

143 - Mr. Zettl
rzettl@cps.edu
Website
Welcome Letter

General Music

143 - Ms. Anders
nranders@cps.edu
Website

 

Art Education

228 - Mrs. Mitchell
pbmarks@cps.edu
Website

 

 

ELL

149- Ms. Barnlund
tabarnlund@cps.edu

MTSS

238 - Ms. Kendt
trkendt@cps.edu

 

Special Education Asssistants

B103 - Ms. Townsend

131- Ms. Lieberman

205 - Mr. Irby

219- Ms. Washington

215 - Ms. Diloreto

226 - Mr. Peacock

 

Special Education Teachers

149 - Mr. Lacoco
klacoco@cps.edu

149 - Mr. Murray
jmmurray3@cps.edu

150 - Ms. McNichols
mmcarbary@cps.edu

Branch Building-  Mrs. Mhoon
smhoon@cps.edu

 

Extended Day Program

Community Resource Coordinator
Sarah Sharma

ssharma@youth-guidance.org

(773) 534-8698

Assitant Resource Coordinator

Staff

Security (Main)
Mr. Sexton

Security (Branch)
Mr. Stonewall

Engineer
Mr. Bulvan

Custodian (Main)
Mr. Anderson

Custodian (Main)
Mr. Charles

Custodian (Main)
Ms. Dorothy

Custodian (Branch)

S. Simmons

Cafeteria Manager (Branch)
Ms. Goodwill

Cafeteria Manager (Main)
Ms. Betty Robinson

Cook
Ms. Presberry

LRA

Porter
Ms. Smith